University of Novi Sad Technical faculty "Mihajlo Pupin" Zrenjanin

Student Parliament


Student Parliament is a body of Technical faculty “Mihajlo Pupin” in Zrenjanin which helps students in realization of their rights and protection of their interests. The work of Student Parliament is public which means that everyone interested may attend our meetings and take part in discussion. Student Parliament proposes three members for Faculty Council and five members for Teaching and Scientific Council of Technical faculty “Mihajlo Pupin”.

Student Parliament selects a Student Vice dean whose task is to represent students and their opinions, suggestions and requirements in all Faculty’s bodies. The Student Parliament has 21 members.


Why should you become a member of Student Parliament of Technical faculty “Mihajlo Pupin”?

Because you are active, innovative, ambitious, want to get new experience and refresh your student days; because you can meet a lot of interesting, fine people; because you’ll be recognized in the Faculty’s lobby; because it is a great privilege, which takes a great responsibility as well. If you find yourself in the reasons mentioned above, submit your candidacy for Student Parliament member. After the election, twenty-one best-ranked candidates will become new representatives.


Composition of the Student Parliament


President of Student Parliament

Lazar Todorović

Student Vice dean

Dragan Lazić    0646585441


Vice president of Student Parliament
Lazar Barbulović

Secretary of the Student Parliament

Marina Pavlović



Members of the Student Parliament

Lazar Todorović
Lazar Barbulović
Miloš Radivojević
Filip Grčić
Sanja Šević
Kristijan Todorović
Miloš Petrović
Marina Pavlović
Adam Maran
Aleksa Milovanov
Radmila Vukelja
Nikola Dadić

Ivana Krulj
Aleksandar Bokšan
Marko Stojanov
Stefan Svjetlica
Miljana Milinković
Marija Kuručki
Luka Čukić
Olivera Čikoš
Filip Petrović


Phone: +381628019706