Conference email

President of Scientific committee
Snezana Stankovic, Faculty of Technology and Metallurgy, University of Belgrade, Serbia

President of Organizing committee
Marija Pesic, Technical Faculty "Mihajlo Pupin", University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Participation Fee

Participants fee:

  • 6.000 RSD per paper (with taxes)

  • 50 € per paper for international participants.

Payment details for can be downloaded HERE