Conference email

President of Scientific committee
Snezana Stankovic, Faculty of Technology and Metallurgy, University of Belgrade, Serbia

President of Organizing committee
Marija Pesic, Technical Faculty "Mihajlo Pupin", University of Novi Sad, Serbia


Template for prepration of papers can be found here.

Template for prepration of posters can be found here.